Happy 2013

Dear Readers,

Wishing you all a Very Happy New Year and a big thank you for all the support in 2012.

 

Yes I agree that lately my blog posts have slightly decreased due to my other commitments and traveling but I look at providing quality inputs from my daily experience in the energy sector.

 

I have avoided uploading energy sector news on this blog because this is not a News Blog.

 

The idea is to share and receive quality inputs from India’s Renewable Energy Sector.

 

Looking forward to 2013.

 

This entry was posted in Renewable Energy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

